JURIES

Dr. Vinayak B.Hemadri

Chairman of Mechanical Engineering Dayananda Sagar University Bangalore.

Dr. J. Thiyagaraj

ASP / Mechatronics Engineering PMC TECH - Engineering College Hosur.

Mr. Arun Subramanian

AP / Electrical and Electronics Engineering Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology Trichy.

Mr. S. Yuvaraj

Lecturer / Electrical and Electronics Engineering Govt Polytechnic College, Kelamangalam, Krishnagiri.

Mrs. S.Solaimathi

AP / Civil Engineering Karpagam Academy of Higher Education, Coimbatore.

Dr. D.Zealakshmi

AP / Civil Engineering PMC TECH - Engineering College, Hosur.







INAUGURAL

9.15 am - Prayer

9.20 am - Welcome Address

9.25 am - Felicitation Address

9.30 am - Inaugural Address

10.00 am - Paper Presentation

12.30 pm - Lunch Break

VALEDICTORY

2.30 pm - Introduction about Institution

2.40 pm - Introduction about Chief Guest

2.45 pm - Chief Guest Address

3.10 pm - Prize Distribution

3.40 pm - Vote of Thanks

3.45 pm - National Anthem

PMC TECH



Er.PERUMAL MANIMEKALAI POLYTECHNIC COLLEGI

NBA Accredited: Chemical | CSE | ECE | EEE | Mech | T & D | E (Robotics) (ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Koneripalli, Hosur - 635 117. Ph: 04344-257201, 257246, E-Mail: techfest2k23@gmail.com



DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL, EEE, E - ROBOTICS

Dear Sir/Madam,



We cordially invite you for the National Level Technical Symposium

TECH FEST 21(23)

A Technical Meet

on 7th February 2023, Tuesday in our college premises

Shri. P.KUMAR

Chairman, PMC TECH Institutions will preside over the function

Inaugural

Mrs. HEPZHIBA ANGELA

Principal, Government Polytechnic College, Uthangari, Krishnagiri (Dt). Valedictory

Mr.M. NIRANJAN KUMAR

Sr. General Manager,
Power Grid Corporation of India, Shoolagiri, Hosur.

have kindly consented to be the Thief Guest and Distribute the Prizes.

Smt. P. MALLAR

Secretary, PMC TECH Institutions

Prof. N. SUDHAKARAN

Director, PMC TECH Institutions

Prof. N. BALASUBRAMANIAM

Principal, PMC TECH Polytechnic College

have kindly consented to deliver the keynote address

N. ANAND, HOD / EEE

Mr. K.ARUNKUMAR, HOD / E-ROBOTICS



PMC TECH Er. PERUMAL MANIMEKALAI POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE





NBA Accredited: Chemical | CSE | ECE | EEE | MECH | T&D | E (Robotics) | ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Government of Tamil Nadu)

Koneripalli, Hosur - 635 117.

Web: www.pmctechpoly.org

Phone: 04344-257201, 257246

Email: eee509hod@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

TECHFEST'23 – NATIONAL LEVEL TECHNICAL SYMPOSIUM - [7th Feb 2023]

Congratulation!

Greetings from PMC TECH.

We are happy to announce that the following **EEE candidates** have been selected to present their papers in **TECHFEST23- National Level Technical Symposium** to be held at our institution on 7th February 2023.

Sl	Name of Students	Year	Title	College Name
1	ADHITHYA A ROHITH R	II EEE	Gyro bus	Kongunadu Polytechnic College, Thottiyam, Trichy.
2	PRAKASH S INFANT AKASH P	II EEE	Wireless Electricity	
5	KARIHICK M SAMUVEL V	III EEE	Thermography	Adhiyamaan Polytechnic College, Hosur
6	ANANDH KUMAR S SANTHOSH S	III EEE	Wireless Electricity	
7	CHANDRU S DINESH KUMAR V	III EEE	Wireless Electricity	K.A.R Polytechnic College, Ambur
8	SAKTHIVEL M CHANDRU M	III EEE	Gyro bus	
9	PADMESH B SANTHOSH S	III EEE	Wireless Electricity	Thiagarajar Polytechnic College, Salem.
10	SURYA M PARTHASARATHY S	III EEE	Thermography	
11	SUNDHARAVEL N LOGANATHAN C	III EEE	Thermography	Vaani Polytechnic College, Vaniyambadi
12	ADITHIYA A ABINAYA P	III EEE	Gyro bus	Meenakshi Polytechnic College, Dharmapuri
13	MUGILAN M RAVIKUMAR K	III EEE	Thermography	
14	ELLAVARASAN M SHAJITH S	III EEE	Wireless Electricity	Government Polytechnic College, Kadathur
15	GOWTHAMAN S ANANDHA KUMAR R	III EEE	Gyro bus	
16	UMESH M RAGHUL GANESH S	III EEE	Wireless Electricity	— Government Polytechnic College, Kelamangalam
17	RAGU K PRITHIU RAJU U	III EEE	Gyro bus	
18	SARAN S VISAGAN M	II EEE	Wireless Electricity	Valivalam Desikar Polytechnic College, Nagapattinam
19	SUDHARSHAN BHARATHI	III EEE	Thermography	PSV Polytechnic College, Hosur
20	NITHYA SAGAR LOKESH R	III EEE	Gyro bus	
21	SILAMBARASAN S PERUMAL P	III EEE	Gyro bus	KET Polytechnic College, Krishnagiri
22	PREMKUMAR S MUTHARASU A	III EEE	Wireless Electricity	

Instruction to the Student Author(s)

- The selected students are asked to assemble in PMC TECH Auditorium at 8.30 AM for registration on 7th Feb 2023.
- They should bring Power point Presentation for a duration of 5 Min and discussion for 3 Min.
- The outstation students are asked to contact the Coordinator (6379749339) for any refreshment needed.
- All the Students should wear ID cards with college uniform and to maintain higher order of discipline.